

Sandeep Vihar (AWHO) Welfare and Maint Society. GH -79, Sector 20, Panchkula, 134117

/0 Aug 2020

Email - sandeepvihar79@gmail.com

To:

District Regsitrar, Firms and Societies,

Panchkula

RESULT OF ELECTION TO THE MANGAGING COMMITTEE HELD ON 09 AUG 2020

Sir,

- 1. Election for the Managing Committee for the three year period 2020-2023 was held under the supervision of the Returning Officers, in the presence of Independent Member on 09 Aug 2020.
- 2. The list of all candidates reflecting votes received, alongwith endorsement against those elected is tabulated below.

Ser	Appointment / Name	Votes	Position	Result
		Polled		
	President (1)			
1	Col R S Rathee (Retd)	120	I	Elected
2	Maj S C Sharma (Retd)	10	III	·
3	Col S K Chauhan (Retd)	102	II	
	Vice President (1)			
4	Col N D Mehta (Retd)	118	I	Elected
5	Lt Col Surinder Singh (Retd)	110	II	٠
	General Secretary (1)			
6	Brig D K Mohan (Retd)	128	I	Elected
7	Lt Col Deepak Vashishta (Retd)	103	II	
	Joint Secretary (1)			
8	Col H S Ahuja (Retd)	129	I	Elected



9	Col V R Rampal (Retd)	103	II	
3	Treasurer (1)			
10	Maj H S Luddu (Retd)	116	I	Elected
10	Maj n S Luddu (teta)	114	II	
11	Col S C Joshi (Retd)	114		
	Executive Members (6)			731 (1
12	Lt Col Arvind Bali (Retd)	113	VI	Elected
13	Col Gyan Veer (Retd)	103	IX	
14	Col K N Jetly (Retd)	121	I	Elected
15	Lt Col Kulwant Singh (Retd)	117	IV	Elected
16	Lt Col Narinder Singh (Retd)	102	X	
17	Brig (Mrs) R Grover (Retd)	107	VIII	
18	Col Rajinder Singh (Retd)	100	XI	
19	Col Rajeev Singh (Retd)	114	V	Elected
20	Col Rajiv Khanna (Retd)	118	III	Elected
21	Lt Col Rohit Mittal (Retd)	111	VII	
22	Col Sharad Saran (Retd)	100	XI	
23	Col S Bhardwaj (Retd)	120	II	Elected

(Brig Parvinder Singh, Retd) Returning Officer