SANDEEP VIHAR (AWHO) SOCIETY

LIST OF CANDIDATES WHOSE APPLICATIONS HAVE BEEN RECEIVED FOR STANDING AS CANDIDATES IN THE FORTHCOMING SOCIETY ELECTIONS ON 30 JUL 2023

President

1.	Brig Parvinder	Singh	-	E13/602
----	----------------	-------	---	---------

Vice President

1.	Lt Col Arvind Bali	_	E7/704

Lt Col Shayam Singh Chauhan - E13/201

General Secretary

1. Col Harjit Singh Ahuja -	D1/401
-----------------------------	--------

Treasurer

1	Col Parveen Ahluwalia	_	D1	/501
1.	Col I ai veeli Ailiuwalla	_		JULI

Joint Secretary

 Col Rajiv Khanna 	-	E14/2	02
--------------------------------------	---	-------	----

Executive Members

1.	Er Anand Singh Negi	-	01/402
2.	Hav Ashok Bali	-	E7/704

3.	Capt Girish	Chander	Bhatt -	U1/303
	1			01/000

4. Col Gyan Veer	-	E2/402
------------------	---	--------

5.	Maj Mandeep Singh	-	D2/601
----	-------------------	---	--------

6.	Col Rahul Gahlot	-	E7/	601
----	------------------	---	-----	-----

Col Sameer	Bnatia	-	D4/601
Coi Saineer	Bhana	-	

8.	Col Uma Trikha	_	E6/101
----	----------------	---	--------

The deadline for submission of objections to any candidature, or withdrawal of names, is 5 PM on Wednesday, 12 Jul 2023.

Date: 09 Jul 2023

For Sr Returning Officer